Indiana State Fair: Thursday August 11, 2011

Well The first arrival at the Indiana State Fair for 2011 turns out was on Thursday August 11, 2011. My Step-mother picked me up around 1:45pm as we headed to Fishers to catch the Fishers State Fair Train into the Fair. Which was a great way to get into the fair, by mid-afternoon was not crowded at all.
When we got to the fair went to the Manufactors Building and soon after My Dad joined us as when then walked around and took the fair bus-tram, which was a shuttle of seats driven my a tractor. As stopped to along the way to get Cheese Sticks, Samples of Free Turkey Hill IceCream, Lemondade, Sausage, Elephant Ears and Gyros. and around 8 called it a day and Dad and step-mom took me back to my place as they went off to Fishers to pick up my step-mothers car she left at the Fishers Train Station.

~ by midwestbk on August 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
